Coronavirus Update/ Returning to the Office: AEI's is in the process of preparing our office for staff to return on a modified schedule, providing the City of Boston re-opening guidelines continue to move forward. During quarantine, AEI's staff have successfully worked remotely. Every staff member is equipped with the same equipment at home as they have in the office to ensure efficiency and seamless transitions between workstations. We will continue to work remotely and will provide a formal reopening date when it's available. At this time, only staff will be allowed in our space. Our contact information and policies on in person meetings and site visits remain the same as they have since early March. Please feel free to contact us if you have questions.

Contact

Architectural Engineers, Inc.

63 Franklin Street
Boston, MA 02110

t. 617.542.0810

f. 617.542.8451

Robin Greenleaf, PE, LEED AP, CEO

rgreenleaf@arcengrs.com

Susan Wisler, PE, LEED AP, MCPPO, President

swisler@arcengrs.com

Nick Ferzacca, LEED AP, MCPPO, Executive Vice President

nferzacca@arcengrs.com

Joel Goodmonson, LEED AP, MCPPO, Principal

jgoodmonson@arcengrs.com

Jon Brenton, PE, LEED AP BD+C, MCPPO, Mechanical Engineering

jbrenton@arcengrs.com

Jeff Manning, PE, LEED AP, Electrical Engineering/Lighting Design

jmanning@arcengrs.com

Jim Shannon, LEED AP, Plumbing and Fire Protection Engineering

jshannon@arcengrs.com

Jennifer Shelby, CPSM, Marketing

jshelby@arcengrs.com